The red book

Red

Life’s Misses & Dissapointment

Struggle
Failure

  1. I started writing when I was late 4 Years Old. Learnt to write my name with difficulty.
  2. Growing up in K1 & K2, I was bad in Arabic. I was playful and talkative child. During test, I would look up at the ceilling as though there were answers.
  3. During Primary 1 Orientation, I asked my father to bring me home so that I can watch power rangers.
  4. Growing up from P1, I was good in Bahasa Melayu and Reading. I would get full mark for exams. I was bad at Math and Grammar.
  5. I borrowed money from a friend and my father ‘Chilli’ me for lying.
  6. Father sent me to community math tuition, $50 per month. I dreaded going for it, would fake sickness. My Math Improve A LOT though.
  7. During recess time, would play at the grass field to catch dragonfly. At the end of the day, shoes got soiled and bottle caps gone missing.
  8. In primary 2/3 I participated in a story telling competition. I didn’t prepare well but I managed to work last minute to memorise the story. I got 3rd, but didnt get to go to the next round.
  9. Became a reading buddy when I was in primary 2.
  10. Every morning, would go to Zaki house with Rahman and Fazir to play his console game. I made Zaki cried when I wrongly put a catridge into the game slot, and it got stuck.
  11. During recess time and after school, would play soccer using bottle caps.
  12. At Primary 3 was when I became more/first time competitive. All thanks to Mdm Asmahlia. She is a freaking rockstar! Got among 1st, 2nd and 3rd in class. Got closed to a girl, Suriani. At the final end exams, I got 4th in class. She got 3rd and into the A class. I lied to my father that I got 3rd. Atleast, I got shortlisted for PREFECT.
  13. Primary 4, 6 of us – myself, Mikhail, Rahman, Siedeek, Fazir and Ridhwan or Zulfiqar (I forgot who) called ouselves “EAGLES”. I was co-leader with Rahman. My role was to discipline members and fired any ‘bad’ members.
  14. Became Prefect and got closed to 3 seniors Fadli, Anuar and Nasrun. We could ‘take-care’ of the side gate during afternoon assembly.
  15. My Prefect Discipline Book had many names except for my friends.

~ by iszwangoesonline on March 14, 2016.

Leave a comment