Bunga Angkasa

Has the spaceship left, or do I still have the time to board an express ship.

Just in time to intercept you?

Kau seperti Bunga yang tumbuh di musim luruh.

Fine, lovely and full of colour.

Your petal is white.

Light, faithful and generous.

And your carry a black tip on each petal.

Not sure why, but this flower is different.

A mystery white flower lei.

Harum dan yang paling berseri di taman.

Maybe she was trying to carry the morning scent on her own.

I don’t know.

Mystery white flower what.

Her scent carry the rest of the flowers around her.

Making sure the rest don’t breakaway.

So its a mystery generous white flower.

Hmmm, okay la can put it that way.

I don’t know why, but this flower intrigues me a lot, and also inspires

Maybe this flower reminded me to start dreaming again.

To be someone I scribbled myself that I want to be.

Of course dream also must got actions.

Finally I started on something that I have been dreading for the past months.

No. I take back my words,

Years.

All I just want to say is You inspired me again.

And I’m thankful of that.

~ by iszwangoesonline on October 16, 2014.

Leave a comment