Like Vs Love

So I like you but do I love you?

I don’t know.

I like Mcdonalds. I like Chocolate. I hate green tea, but recently I like Strawberry tea. I like Liverpool since I was 11. I like taking long bus rides while listening to music. I like Running Man, especially monday couple. Of all music instruments, I like guitar. I have 2, name them Alyssa and Christa. I like listening to rock songs with melodic rythm.  And I like to think that I can be better than anyone (Think).

Do I love Macdonalds, Chocolate, Strawberry tea, Liverpool, long bus rides, guitar, music and running man?

Yesterday, I walked into a Macdonalds and suddenly I thought lets just eat at home. Economical. Forever will hate green tea, but as I walked past the drink shelve, I thought I don’t need Strawberry tea, I have milk instead. Healthier. Every morning the first news to be read used to be Liverpool FC but now I want to know all about you. Instead of taking bus, I thought maybe I would walk and listen to music and stretch those muscle instead. Tuesday night is usually Running man night, but now I think I can watch other time. I don’t want to listen to rock songs with melodic rythm anymore, I want to play them. Lastly, maybe instead of thinking, I do it, for you.

So I don’t love Mcdonalds, Chocolate, Strawberry Tea, Liverpool, Long bus rides and Guitars.

Now you.

I like your personality.

Do I love you?

You inspire me. But I don’t know you.

So I don’t love you.

~ by iszwangoesonline on August 20, 2014.

Leave a comment