Great things

I cannot wait to get my CT result back.
I think I will do Great, though I think I might not do too well for DSA.
I cannot wait for Saturday to come.
I am super excited.
I cannot wait for my 2 weeks break to officially start.
I am excited about revamping my desktop and improving myself.
I cannot wait for school to reopen.
I am going for the most important interview of my life and start building software, like for real.
I cannot wait for January to come.
I am going to get my wonderful metalic smile :D
I cannot wait for March to come.
I am excited at learning more about WAD and DSA and take exam.
I cannot wait for my 7 weeks vacation.
I excited about being super busy.
I cannot wait for June to come.
Hopefully, if everything goes well. I will be one step closer to realize my it.

I do not know how hard it will get from here.
I do not know if everything shall go as planned.
I do not know if I get to live everyday.
And I do not know if this is best for me.

But I know that it will get very hectic.
I know that there will be a lot of stress.
I know that there will be a lot of tears.
And I know that I want to do this.

Amin.

~ by iszwangoesonline on December 16, 2010.

Leave a comment